UAH
Products catalog : Torgovyj Dom RTD, OOO (RTI, gummirovanie) : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
Torgovyj Dom RTD, OOO (RTI, gummirovanie)
+38 (056) 797-38-86
  • Torgovyj Dom RTD, OOO (RTI, gummirovanie)
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

RTI, rubber products, range, sale
In stock 
Price:
10 UAH
RTI, rubber products The RTD trading House offers hundreds of names of goods of category rubber products. In assortment of the company: face consolidations sleeves of a high pressure conveyer belts rubber cord, tape, thread rubber sleeve rubber rings consolidations rubber the cord...
Group: General mechanical rubber goods
Sleeve of a High Pressure (SHP), production, sale
In stock 
Price:
50 UAH
Sleeve of a High Pressure (SHP) Trading RTD, Ltd Company House makes and offers the Sleeve of a High Pressure (SHP) Sleeves are applied in hydraulic systems of road, agricultural, logging machinery as import and domestic production and industrial equipment for movement of the biodecomposing...
Group: Hose of a high pressure
The scarfs for test first proofing cases completing for the equipment of the food industry
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
130 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 120 UAH/pcs  - from 100 pcs
Scarfs are intended for first proofing of dough products of wheaten and rye-wheat grades of bread. Are established in first proofing case. d of 110 mm d of 192 mm d of 220 mm 150х200
Group: Equipment bakery
Cuffs rubber, cuffs from the producer
In stock 
Price:
10 UAH
Cuffs rubberTrading RTD, Ltd Company House production and sale of a cuff rubber. Cuffs - are widely used in equipment for contact consolidation of the mobile rotating connections and connections of progress. Rings sealing GOST 9833-73Epiploons, cuffs the reinforced GOST 8752-79Hydraulic...
Group: Rubber cuffs
Generator drive belts from the producer, sale
In stock 
Price:
30 UAH
Drive belts The company makes and implements generator drive Belts. Wide range, competitive quality. Drive belts apply in belt gears to transfer of rotational motion on considerable distances and changes of gear ratio. In transfers of this type the engine rotates the pulley entraining at the...
Group: Belts of generator drive
The shaft rubberized production, sale, Ukraine
In stock 
Price:
500 UAH
The shaft rubberized The rubberized (gummed) shaft is metal shaft with the rubber attached to its surface. Such shaft are applied in different industries (metallurgy, metal working, textile, tsellyulozno paper, tanning, glass, food, the industry, production of plastic, woodworking, the...
Group: Shafts
Paths automobile rubber, production, sale
In stock 
Price:
25 UAH
Paths are automobile Rubber paths automobile TU 38.305-05-379-95 Are applied to covering of floors of cars, buses, trolleybuses and to the household purposes. Represent rolled rubber material thickness ~ 5.5 mm, 1300 mm wide., up to 9 m long. Rubber paths have corrugated front surface with...
Group: Equipment and accessories for Car Salons
Tapes and rollers conveyor
In stock 
Price:
450 UAH
Tapes and rollers conveyor
Group: Conveyer belts and rollers
Laying industrial of sheet material (metal, rubber, organic glass, ftoroplast, textolite, etc.)
In stock 
Price:
1 UAH
Laying industrial of sheet material. Production of laying of industrial function the hydromachine cut (metal, rubber, organic glass, ftoroplast, textolite, etc.) from sheet material. max. thickness is up to 60 mm
Group: Paddings
Grits (stainless steel, ferrous metal, aluminum)
In stock 
Price:
1 UAH
Grits (stainless steel, ferrous metal, aluminum) Grit with an opening of 2-4 mm 300*600 Grit with an opening of 2-4 mm 400*600 Grit with an opening of 2-4 mm 600*800 Grit with an opening of 2-4 mm 740*980
Group: Punched sheets
Grits (stainless steel, ferrous metal, aluminum)
In stock 
Price:
1 UAH
Grits (stainless steel, ferrous metal, aluminum) Grit with an opening of 2-4 mm 300*600 Grit with an opening of 2-4 mm 400*600 Grit with an opening of 2-4 mm 600*800 Grit with an opening of 2-4 mm 740*980
Group: Punched sheets
The baking sheets punched wave sale, delivery
In stock 
Price:
1 UAH
Baking sheets the punched wave Baking sheets 3 waves (width of a wave of 90 mm) punched with an opening of 2-4 mm 300*600 Baking sheets 4 waves (width of a wave of 90 mm) punched with an opening of 2-4 mm 400*600 The baking sheets punched with an opening of 2-4 mm of 5 waves (width of a wave of...
Group: Bolters
The baking sheets punched wave sale, delivery
In stock 
Price:
1 UAH
Baking sheets the punched wave Baking sheets 3 waves (width of a wave of 90 mm) punched with an opening of 2-4 mm 300*600 Baking sheets 4 waves (width of a wave of 90 mm) punched with an opening of 2-4 mm 400*600 The baking sheets punched with an opening of 2-4 mm of 5 waves (width of a wave of...
Group: Baking trays for bakeries
Belts gear rubber, range, sale
In stock 
Price:
1 UAH
Belts gear rubber: belts are gear industrial;long belt with open edge;the belt is long infinite;bilateral belt;not isolated edge.
Group: Drive belts
Polymeric conveyer belts
In stock 
Price:
1 UAH
We offer the conveyor tape, flat belts to delivery: Tapes are conveyor GOST 20-85: Tapes conveyor it is applied to transportation of different lumpy, loose and breakbulk cargoes: from ores of ferrous and non-ferrous metals, strong rocks, coal, dolomite to low-abrasive and not abrasive...
Group: Conveyor belts

Description

Products catalog Torgovyj Dom RTD, OOO (RTI, gummirovanie), Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Торговый Дом РТД, ООО (РТИ, гуммирование) : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0
Торговый Дом РТД, ООО (РТИ, гуммирование)
+38 (056) 797-38-86
  • Торговый Дом РТД, ООО (РТИ, гуммирование)
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

РТИ, резинотехнические изделия, ассортимент, продажа
В наличии 
Цена:
10 UAH
РТИ, резинотехнические изделия Торговый Дом РТД предлагает сотни наименований товаров категории резинотехнические изделия. В ассортименте компании: торцовые уплотнения рукава высокого давления конвейерные ленты резиновый шнур, лента, нить резиновый рукав резиновые кольца уплотнения...
Группа: Изделия резинотехнические
Рукава высокого давления (РВД), производство, продажа
В наличии 
Цена:
50 UAH
Рукава высокого давления (РВД) Торговый Дом РТД, ООО производит и предлагает Рукава высокого давления (РВД) Рукава применяются в гидравлических системах дорожной, сельскохозяйственной, лесозаготовительной техники, как импортного так и отечественного производства и промышленного оборудования для...
Группа: Рукава высокого давления
Платки для шкафов предварительной расстойки теста, комплектующие для оборудования пищевой промышленности
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена от:
130 UAH
Опт:
  • 120 UAH/шт  - от 100 шт
Платки предназначены для предварительной расстойки тестовых заготовок пшеничных и ржано-пшеничных сортов хлеба. Устанавливаются в шкаф предварительной расстойки. d 110 мм  d 192 мм d 220 мм 150х200
Группа: Оборудование для хлебопекарен
Манжета шевронная М 450х490-2 ГОСТ 22704-77
В наличии 
Цена:
10 UAH
Манжеты резиновые Манжета шевронная М 450х490-2 ГОСТ 22704-77 Доместик МБС, твердая, производство 07.2018 Торговый Дом РТД, ООО производство и продажа манжеты резиновые. Манжеты - широко используются в технике для контактного уплотнения подвижных вращающихся соединений и соединений...
Группа: Манжеты резиновые
Ремни привода генератора от производителя, продажа
В наличии 
Цена:
30 UAH
Ремни приводные Компания производит и реализует Ремни привода генератора. Широкий ассортимент, конкурентное качество. Ремни приводные применяют в ременных передачах для передачи вращательного движения на значительные расстояния и изменения передаточного отношения. В передачах этого...
Группа: Ремни привода генератора
Валы обрезиненные, производство, продажа, Украина
В наличии 
Цена:
500 UAH
Валы обрезиненные Обрезиненный (гуммированный) вал - это металлический вал с прикреплённой к его поверхности резиной. Такие валы применяются в различных отраслях промышленности (металлургия, металлообработка, текстильная, целлюлозно бумажная, кожевенная, стекольная, пищевая, промышленность,...
Группа: Валы
Дорожки автомобильные резиновые, производство, продажа
В наличии 
Цена:
25 UAH
Дорожки автомобильные Резиновые дорожки автомобильные ТУ 38.305-05-379-95 Применяются для покрытия полов автомобилей, автобусов, троллейбусов и для бытовых целей. Представляют собой рулонный резиновый материал толщиной ~5.5 мм, шириной 1300 мм. , длиной до 9 м. Резиновые дорожки...
Группа: Автодорожки
Ленты и ролики конвейерные
В наличии 
Цена:
450 UAH
Ленты и ролики конвейерные
Группа: Ленты и ролики конвейерные
Прокладки промышленные из листового материала (металл, резина, оргстекло, фторопласт, текстолит и др.)
В наличии 
Цена:
1 UAH
Прокладки промышленные из листового материала. Изготовление прокладок промышленного назначения гидрорезом (металл, резина, оргстекло, фторопласт, текстолит и др.) из листового материала. макс. толщина до 60 мм
Группа: Прокладки
Листы перфорированные (сталь нержавеющая, черный металл, алюминий)
В наличии 
Цена:
1 UAH
Листы перфорированные (сталь нержавеющая, черный металл, алюминий) Лист перфорированный с отверстием 2-4 мм 300*600 Лист перфорированный с отверстием 2-4 мм 400*600 Лист перфорированный с отверстием 2-4 мм 600*800 Лист перфорированный с отверстием 2-4 мм 740*980
Группа: Листы перфорированные
Листы перфорированные (сталь нержавеющая, черный металл, алюминий)
В наличии 
Цена:
1 UAH
Листы перфорированные (сталь нержавеющая, черный металл, алюминий) Лист перфорированный с отверстием 2-4 мм 300*600 Лист перфорированный с отверстием 2-4 мм 400*600 Лист перфорированный с отверстием 2-4 мм 600*800 Лист перфорированный с отверстием 2-4 мм 740*980
Группа: Листы перфорированные
Противни перфорированные волновые, продажа, поставка
В наличии 
Цена:
1 UAH
Противни перфорированные волновые Противни перфорированные с отверстием 2-4 мм 3 волны (ширина волны 90мм) 300*600 Противни перфорированные с отверстием 2-4 мм 4 волны (ширина волны 90мм) 400*600 Противни перфорированные с отверстием 2-4 мм 5 волн (ширина волны 80мм) 400*600 Противни...
Группа: Противни
Противни перфорированные волновые, продажа, поставка
В наличии 
Цена:
1 UAH
Противни перфорированные волновые Противни перфорированные с отверстием 2-4 мм 3 волны (ширина волны 90мм) 300*600 Противни перфорированные с отверстием 2-4 мм 4 волны (ширина волны 90мм) 400*600 Противни перфорированные с отверстием 2-4 мм 5 волн (ширина волны 80мм) 400*600 Противни...
Группа: Противни для пекарен
Ремни зубчатые резиновые, ассортимент, продажа
В наличии 
Цена:
1 UAH
Ремни зубчатые резиновые: ремни зубчатые промышленные;длинный ремень с открытым краем;ремень длинный бесконечный;двухсторонний ремень;не изолированный край.
Группа: Приводные ремни
Полимерные конвейерные ленты
В наличии 
Цена:
1 UAH
Предлагаем к поставке транспортерную ленту, плоские ремни: Ленты транспортерные ГОСТ 20-85: Ленты транспортерные применяется для транспортирования различных кусковых, сыпучих и штучных грузов: от руд черных и цветных металлов, крепких горных пород, угля, доломита до малоабразивных и...
Группа: Ленты конвейерные

Описание

Каталог товаров Торговый Дом РТД, ООО (РТИ, гуммирование), Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги